Meet the METI Team

The METI team of industry-experienced instructors, admissions and enrollment staff, program development team and administrative support staff are here for you.

Together, we bring a variety of skills, talents, and experience to make your training experience an enjoyable one.  Contact us today with any questions at 902-539-9766 or

Management Team

  • Mr. Joseph Pembroke; Principal
  • Ms. Suzin Burchell; Operations Director
  • Ms. Deb White; Student Services Advisor/eLearning Administrator/Financial Advisor
  • Mr. Paul MacKinnon; Student Services/Training Advisor
  • Mr. Jerome McNeil; Program Consultant

Administrative Support Team

  • Ms. Shannon McLeod
  • Ms. Dawn Bonnar


  • Ms. Suzin Burchell
  • Mr. Harold Daigle
  • Mr. Keith Ongo
  • Mr. Chris Thomas
  • Mr. Gerard Jessome
  • Mr. Dwayne Lynk
  • Ms. Mellissa Kelly
  • Mr. Michael Walsh
  • Mr. Blaine Jackson
  • Mr. Paul MacKinnon
  • Mr. Kerri McCormick
  • Ms. Deb White
  • Mr. Rob Noseworthy
  • Mr. John Roach
  • Mr. Chris MacInnis
  • Mr. David Hoban
  • Mr. Donald Poirier